Skip to main content

all "private lists" are shown to the workspace owner

When users create private "lists", these become visible to the workspace manager. As a result, there can be a lot of lists that are not very interesting to have. If possible, these need not be visible to the workspace manager.

Status: Fullført

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.