Archive folders for deleted users in Documents
I want a function to archive or hide folders for deleted users under "Documents > Employees". Currently, when a user is deleted, their folder remains visible in the list, which creates clutter over time. It would be better if these folders were automatically moved to an archive or could be filtered out, while still preserving the historical documentation.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Kim-André Heggenes
Aug 28
Vis en bruker blir deaktivert/slettet så skal dette være mulig - vis du ikke får dette til så kan dette være en bug.