The company name is set when you register yourself. Can the work area name also be changed according to the company name?
When creating a work area, the company name is entered if you enter it yourself. Can the work area also be set automatically, based on the company name you enter?
Status: Fullført
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.