Deleting a Project
Deleting a project in Tripletex is not reflected in Gripr.
We have noticed that if a project is deleted in Tripletex, it is not deleted in Gripr.
This results in two projects with the same project number in Gripr.
We’ve resolved this by manually deleting it in Gripr, but this should happen automatically if synchronization is working properly in both directions.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Kim-André Heggenes
Oct 23
Dette kan vi se på nå som vi har Arkiv i Gripr for da er det faktisk mulig og gjennopprette vis man gjør feil ved sletting. Bra du sier i fra, sender denne videre til utviklere så ser dem på dette.